Item 495 - People, by department and/or surname, H-J (photographs)

Identity area

Reference code

AU ANUA 579-495


People, by department and/or surname, H-J (photographs)


  • 1980 - 2003 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Dr Hal Hill; WD Borrie Prize recipient Robert Hogan; Registrar Ross Hohnen; A Holloway; Sandy Holloway at Press Club; AD Hope; Pauline Hore of Research School of Social Sciences; Head of Centre for Educational Development & Academic Method [CEDAM] Linda Hort; Dr Jose Ramos Horta speaking at east Timor Lecture at Manning Clark Centre; Dean of Economics and Commerce Keith Houghton; Dr John Howard of Plasma Research Laboratory, Research School of Physics and Engineering [RSPE]; John Howard visiting ANU campus to deliver the inaugural Joseph and Enid Lyons Lecture.


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places